24 new titles for 28th National Day

Dewan Bahasa dan Pustaka Brunei is to launch 24 new titles during the opening ceremony of the Brunei Book Festival on 25 February 2012 to mark the National Day.

The authors are Awg Hj A Mohammad bin Hj Timbang, Prof Madya Dr Awg Hj Asbol, Dyg Hjh Zuslina, Dr Hjh Rayah, Hj Awg Adanan, Awg Mohd Aliyusni, Awg Hj Masri, Awg Sun Tze Yun, Awg Hj Abd Aziz Al-Hakeem, Awg Hj Md Yusuf, Awg Hj Jamaluddin, Awg Hj Ibrahim, Awg Hj Duming@Domeng, Awg Hj Mohd Arripin, Shaikh Mahmud, Awg Srinarawie, Dyg Sabariah, Dyg Fatimah, Awg Kasim, Ak Walliyuddin, Dyg Tainun, Awg Hj Ali Asnan, Awg Mohammad Rezuan and Pg Kamarul Zaman.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s